Contact Us

Freight Services

Johannesburg Branch

Physical Address:
Unit 24
Airborne Park
26 Taljaard Rd
Bartlett
Boksburg

Postal Address:
PO Box 2610
Kempton Park
1620

Telephone Number:
+ 27 11 397 8788

Fax Number:
+27 11 397 1289

Additional Telephone Number:
+27 11 397 8790

Cell Number:
082 377 8622

     
Managing Director:
Stephen Van Zutphen
stephen@gotrans.co.za
082 377 8622
Financial Director:
Jenny Chetty
jenny@gotrans.co.za
083 458 0520
Operations Manager:
Charles Roberts
charlesr@gotrans.co.za
073 912 0250
     
Operations    
Sea Freight:
seafreightjhb@gotrans.co.za
Air Freight:
airfreightjhb@gotrans.co.za

Customs
nathan@gotrans.co.za

     
Sales and Marketing:
tammy@gotrans.co.za
Accounts:
cathy@gotrans.co.za
accounts@gotrans.co.za
Roadfreight:
roadfreightjhb@gotrans.co.za
     

Estimates:
lushenka@gotrans.co.za

Recruitment:
jobs@gotrans.co.za

 

 

Durban Branch

Physical Address:
180 Mahatma Gandhi Road
The Spinnaker Building
Office 5, Floor 6
Durban
Kwa-Zulu Natal

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 2610
Kempton Park
1620

Telephone Number:
+27 31 368 1201/1204
Fax Number:
+27 31 368 3304
     
Durban Branch Manager:
Cathy Naicker (Operations Manager)
cnaicker@gotrans.co.za
072 582 2796
Sea Freight/ Air Freight:
durbanops@gotrans.co.za

Sales and Marketing:
beatrice@gotrans.co.za
082 387 0813

Cape Town Branch

Physical Address:
19 Edison Way
Unit 152 Millenium Business Park
Century City
7441
Cape Town Branch Manager:
Kelly Fortuin
Office: 021 551 1853
Mobile: 082 946 7212
Sales and Marketing:
Ling Zhou
Mobile : 072 582 2690
     

Online Query Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.